Terms and Conditions

General Conditions

Conditions of use

Durig Chocolatier is a registered company having its premises at the following address:

Avenue d’Ouchy 15

1006 Lausanne

Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)21 601 24 35

Fax: +41 (0)21 601 30 36

Durig Chocolatier manufactures and sells chocolate products at the above address and on its website https://www.durig.ch (hereafter referred to as “site”) accessible to any Internet user.

The terms, policies and conditions (collectively known as “Conditions”) described below govern the use of this site (referred to as “Durig Chocolatier” or “site”). Your use and/or placement of any order indicate your acceptance of these Conditions. Durig Chocolatier of Lausanne, Switzerland.

1. PRIVACY

We guarantee the privacy of your personal information.

Your data will only be used to inform you of our offers and will not be given, sold or otherwise transferred to a third party except for legal obligations or to deliver goods ordered.

We keep your personal information private and secure. When you make a purchase from our site, you provide your name, email address, credit card information, address, phone number, and a password. We use this information to process your orders, to keep you updated on your orders and to personalize your shopping experience. Our secure servers protect your information using advanced encryption techniques and firewall technology.

To keep you informed about our latest offers, we may notify you of current promotions, specials and new additions to the Durig Chocolatier site. You may unsubscribe from our newsletters by following the unsubscribe instructions in any email you receive from us.

When entering any of our contests or prize drawings, you provide your name, email address and mailing address. If you win, we will send the prize to the address entered and notify you by email. When you enter a contest or drawing you are also included in our newsletter list to receive notice of promotions, specials and new additions to the Durig Chocolatier site. You may unsubscribe from this news list by following the unsubscribe instructions in any email received.

We use “cookies” to keep track of your current shopping session to personalize your experience and so that you may retrieve your shopping cart at any time.

Privacy on Other Web Sites

Other sites accessible through our site have their own privacy policies and data collection practices. Please consult each site’s privacy policy. Durig Chocolatier is not responsible for the actions of third parties.

2. SHIPPING

Orders received before 3:00 PM will usually ship the next working day, provided the product ordered is in stock.

Orders received after 3:00 PM will usually ship within the next 2 business days.

N.B. Orders are not processed or shipped on Saturday, Sunday or Monday, except by prior arrangement.

Shipping method

Switzerland – Shipments are made by Swisspost and will arrive in one to two working days.

International – Shipments are made by Express Courier and will usually arrive within 2 to 5 days (depending on the destination).

Shipping prices

Prices are charged according to destination. Shipping Charges are not included in the Product price; these charges vary according to the country of delivery.

The actual shipping cost is shown on the summary screen before you confirm your order.

An indication of price is shown below:

International delivery – Express courrier

Destination                       

First 1500g weight           each 1000g extra

Europe                                               SFr 29.-                               + SFr 5.-

USA / Canada                                   SFr 39.-                               + SFr 11.-

Mid.East                                            SFr 45.-                               + SFr 12.-

Far East / Oceania / Africa           SFr 60.-                               + SFr 15.-

 

Delivery in Switzerland – Swisspost (Priority before 12:00h)

First 2000g weight SFr 9.90, each extra 1000g plus SFr 1.00

The shipping time is for information only and is not guaranteed. Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch) cannot be held responsible if delivery is unduly delayed because of local customs. Tariffs, duties and local taxes in the recipient’s country, if applicable, are born by the Customer.

3. OUT OF STOCK PRODUCTS

There may be times when the product you have ordered is out-of-stock which will delay fulfilling your order. We will keep you informed of any products that you have ordered that are out-of-stock and unavailable for immediate shipment. You may cancel your order at any time prior to shipping.

4. MULTIPLE PRODUCT ORDER

For a multiple product order, we will make every attempt to ship all products contained in the order at the same time.

5. RETURNS

If you have a problem with your delivery please contact us at support@durig.ch and we will do our best to sort it out for you.

• We will gladly accept the return of products that are defective due to defects in manufacturing and/or workmanship for 48 hours from the date of delivery.

• Fulfilment mistakes that we make resulting in the shipment of incorrect product to you will also be accepted for return 7 days from the date of delivery.

• Responsibility for lost or damaged products by the shipping carrier is born by Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)until delivery to the recipient.

• In case of damaged or missing products, the Customer must notify Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)by registered mail or by electronic mail within 24 hours following delivery and immediately return the products to:

Durig Chocolatier

Avenue d’Ouchy 15

1006 Lausanne

Switzerland

Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)will not be responsible if the addressee is not present at the time of delivery and/or if the Customer (or the person designated by the Customer) does not pick up the Products at the carrier’s office, after the Carrier delivers a note to the addressee.

No claim will be accepted under these conditions. If the above-mentioned procedure has been followed and if it has been proved that the products are considerably damaged, Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)will reimburse the full price to the Customer or will deliver similar replacement Products.

6. ORDER ACCEPTANCE POLICY

Your receipt of an electronic or other form of order confirmation does not signify our acceptance of your order, nor does it constitute confirmation of our offer to sell. Durig Chocolatier reserves the right at any time after receipt of your order to accept or decline your order for any reason or to supply less than the quantity you ordered of any item.

7. PRICES AND TERMS OF PAYMENT

Prices displayed on the site are exclusive of certain taxes and other expenses (VAT, shipping charges, tariffs, insurance, local and/or excise taxes). The final price of the products the Customer intends to order is indicated on the summary screen of his order.

Prices are denominated and payable in Swiss Francs, Euros, US dollars, British Pounds.

Prices are subject to change. Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch) will inform the Customer of any change in price prior to any new order.

Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)will accept the Order and subsequently ship the products to the Customer only after payment has been successfully processed and approved. Consequently, the Customer always prepays for the products.

The products are exclusively paid by credit card, PayPal or BVR (Switzerland only). However, corporations may pay by wire transfer in US Dollars. Swiss Francs, Euros or British pounds. The Customer may print the invoice online once the order is shipped.

Credit Cards

We accept the following credit cards: Visa, MasterCard, AMEX, Diners and JCB. There is no surcharge for using your credit card to make purchases with Durig Chocolatier. Please be sure to provide your exact billing address and telephone number (i.e. the address and phone number your credit card bank has on file for you). Incorrect information will cause a delay in processing your order. Your credit card will be billed upon shipment of your order.

Money Orders, Cashier’s Cheques, Company Cheques, & Personal Cheques, BVR

Durig Chocolatier does not accept money orders, cashier’s cheques, personal cheques and company cheques nor do we issue BVRs .

8. RESPONSIBILITY

The Customer is responsible for his own choice of Products and after delivery, the preservation of Products until consumption. The Customer’s attention is drawn to the fact that Products are best before the date indicated on the ingredient label and that the Customer should not consume the Products if the Products appear to have deteriorated (for whatever reason), or if the Client is allergic to one or more ingredients listed on the ingredient label or if the chocolate wrapping has been removed. In no case shall Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)be responsible for any resulting harm or damages.

Similarly, Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)will not be responsible if it does not comply with the legislative or regulatory provisions in force in the country of delivery. Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)is only responsible for compliance with Swiss regulations as it relates to the Products. The Customer is responsible for the payment of all tariffs, duties or local taxes if applicable in the recipient’s country.

9. GUARANTEES

Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch) assures that the Products are manufactured according to strict standards of quality and preservation according to the standards in force. Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch) undertakes to do its best to maintain the permanent quality of these Products.

However, Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)will not guarantee the Products if the Customer does not meet the optimum conditions of preservation of the Products or if the Products are consumed beyond the date of preservation indicated on the package.

10. TAXES

Durig Chocolatier shall automatically charge and withhold the applicable sales tax for orders to be delivered to addresses within Switzerland. For orders shipped to other Countries, you are solely responsible for all sales taxes or other taxes.

11. TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS

In the event a product is listed at an incorrect price due to typographical error or error in pricing information received from our suppliers, Durig Chocolatier shall have the right to refuse or cancel any orders placed for product listed at the incorrect price. Durig Chocolatier shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged. If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled, Durig Chocolatier shall immediately issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the incorrect price

12. LINKS

This site may contain links to other sites on the Internet that are owned and operated by third parties. You acknowledge that Durig Chocolatier is not responsible for the operation of or content located on or through any such site.

13. COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK NOTICE

This site is owned and operated by Durig Chocolatier. Unless otherwise specified, all materials appearing on this site, including the text, site design, logos, graphics, icons, and images, as well as the selection, assembly and arrangement thereof, are the sole property of Durig Chocolatier., Copyright © 2005, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. You may use the content of this site only for the purpose of shopping on this site or placing an order on this site and for no other purpose. No materials from this site may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any form or by any means without Durig Chocolatier’s prior written permission. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved. Any unauthorized use of the materials appearing on this site may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

14. APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT JURISDICTION

The law applicable to the present Terms of Sale is governed under Swiss law.

If the customer is a corporation, all disputes related to the present Terms of Sale will be submitted to the exclusive competence of the courts of the jurisdiction of Lausanne.

15. OTHER CONDITIONS

These Conditions will supersede any terms and/or conditions you include with any purchase order, regardless of whether Durig Chocolatier signs them or not. Durig Chocolatier reserves the right to make changes to this site and these Conditions at any time.

Privacy Policy

We guarantee the privacy of your personal information.

Your data will only be used to inform you of our offers and will not be given, sold or otherwise transferred to a third party except for legal obligations or to deliver goods ordered.

Shipping Policy

Orders received before 3:00 PM will usually ship the next working day, provided the product ordered is in stock.

Orders received after 3:00 PM will usually ship within the next 2 business days.

N.B. Orders are not processed or shipped on Saturday, Sunday or Monday.

Shipping method

Switzerland – Shipments are made by Swisspost and will arrive in one to two working days.

International – Shipments are made by Express Courier and will usually arrive within 3 to 5 days (depending on the destination).

Shipping prices

Prices are charged according to weight anddestination. Shipping Charges are not included in the Product price; these charges vary according to the country of delivery.

The actual shipping cost is shown on the summary screen before you confirm your order.

An indication of price is shown below:

International delivery – Express courrier 

Destination

.First 1500g weight           each 1000g extra

Europe (central)                         SFr 32.-                               + SFr 5.-

Europe (periphery)                     SFr 40.-                               + SFr 5.-

USA / Canada                            SFr 40.-                               + SFr 11.-

Mid.East                                     SFr 45.-                               + SFr 12.-

Far East / Oceania / Africa         SFr 60.-                               + SFr 15.-

 

Delivery in Switzerland – Swisspost (Priority before 12:00h)

First 2000g weight SFr 9.90, each extra 1000g plus SFr 1.00

The shipping time is for information only and is not guaranteed. Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch) cannot be held responsible if delivery is unduly delayed because of local customs. Tariffs, duties and local taxes in the recipient’s country, if applicable, are born by the Customer.

Conditions générales

Conditions générales

Conditions d’utilisation

Durig Chocolatier est une société enregistrée ayant ses locaux à l’adresse suivante :

Avenue d’Ouchy 15

1006 Lausanne

Suisse

Téléphone : +41 (0)21 601 24 35

Fax : +41 (0)21 601 30 36

Durig Chocolatier fabrique et vend des produits en chocolat à l’adresse ci-dessus et sur son site internet https://www.durig.ch (ci-après dénommé “site”) accessible à tout internaute.

Les termes, politiques et conditions (collectivement dénommés “Conditions”) décrits ci-dessous régissent l’utilisation de ce site (ci-après dénommé “Durig Chocolatier” ou “site”). L’utilisation du site et/ou la passation d’une commande indiquent votre acceptation de ces conditions. Durig Chocolatier, Lausanne, Suisse.

1. VIE PRIVÉE

Nous garantissons la confidentialité de vos données personnelles.

Il s’agit d’une garantie de confidentialité.

Vos données ne seront utilisées que pour vous informer de nos offres et ne seront pas données, vendues ou autrement transférées à un tiers, sauf dans le cadre d’obligations légales ou pour livrer les marchandises commandées.

Nous conservons les données personnelles de nos clients.

Nous gardons vos informations personnelles privées et sécurisées. Lorsque vous élaborez un achat sur notre site, vous fournissez votre nom, votre adresse électronique, vos informations de carte de crédit, votre adresse, votre numéro de téléphone et un mot de passe. Nous utilisons ces informations pour traiter vos commandes, pour vous tenir au courant de vos commandes et pour personnaliser votre expérience de boutique. Nos serveurs sécurisés protègent vos informations en utilisant des techniques de cryptage avancées et une technologie de pare-feu.

Pour vous tenir informé de nos dernières offres, nous pouvons vous notifier les promotions en cours, les offres spéciales et les nouveaux ajouts sur le site Durig Chocolatier. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de nos bulletins d’information en suivant les instructions de désabonnement figurant dans tout courriel que vous recevez de notre part.

Lorsque vous participez à l’un de nos concours ou tirages au sort, vous fournissez votre nom, votre adresse électronique et votre adresse postale. Si vous gagnez, nous enverrons le prix à l’adresse indiquée et vous en informerons par courrier électronique. Lorsque vous participez à un concours ou à un tirage au sort, vous êtes également inclus dans notre liste de diffusion pour recevoir des informations sur les promotions, les offres spéciales et les nouveaux ajouts au site Durig Chocolatier. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire de cette liste de nouvelles en suivant les instructions de désinscription figurant dans tout courriel reçu.

Nous utilisons des “cookies” pour garder une trace de votre session de shopping en cours afin de personnaliser votre expérience et pour que vous puissiez récupérer votre panier à tout moment.

Privacité sur d’autres sites Web

Les autres sites accessibles par notre site ont leurs propres politiques de confidentialité et pratiques de collecte de données. Veuillez consulter la politique de confidentialité de chaque site. Durig Chocolatier n’est pas responsable des actions des tierces parties.

2. EXPEDITION

Les commandes reçues avant 15h00 seront généralement expédiées le jour ouvrable suivant, à condition que le produit commandé soit en stock.

Les commandes reçues après 15h00 seront généralement expédiées dans les 2 jours ouvrables suivants.

N.B. Les commandes ne sont pas traitées ni expédiées le samedi, le dimanche ou le lundi, sauf accord préalable.

Mode d’expédition

Suisse – Les envois sont élaborés par Swisspost et arrivent en un à deux jours ouvrables.

International – Les envois sont élaborés par Courrier Express et arriveront généralement dans un délai de 2 à 5 jours (selon la destination).

Prix des expéditions

Les prix sont facturés en fonction de la destination. Les frais d’expédition ne sont pas inclus dans le prix du produit ; ces frais varient en fonction du pays de livraison.

Les frais d’expédition réels sont indiqués sur l’écran récapitulatif avant que vous ne confirmiez votre commande.

Une indication de prix est présentée ci-dessous :

Livraison internationale – Courrier express

Le délai d’expédition est donné à titre indicatif et n’est pas garanti. Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch) ne peut être tenu responsable si la livraison est indûment retardée en raison de la douane locale. Les tarifs, droits et taxes locales dans le pays du destinataire, le cas échéant, sont supportés par le client.

3. PRODUITS EN RUPTURE DE STOCK

Il peut arriver que le produit que vous avez commandé soit en rupture de stock, ce qui retardera l’exécution de votre commande. Nous vous tiendrons informé des produits que vous avez commandés qui sont en rupture de stock et non disponibles pour une expédition immédiate. Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment avant l’expédition.

4. COMMANDE DE PLUSIEURS PRODUITS

Pour une commande de plusieurs produits, nous élaborerons tous les efforts nécessaires pour expédier tous les produits contenus dans la commande en même temps.

5. RETOURS

Si vous avez un problème avec votre livraison, veuillez nous contacter à info@durig.ch et nous ferons de notre mieux pour régler le problème

Nous acceptons volontiers le retour des produits défectueux en raison de défauts de fabrication et/ou de main d’œuvre pendant 48 heures à compter de la date de livraison.

Les erreurs d’exécution que nous élaborons et qui entraînent l’envoi d’un produit incorrect chez vous seront également acceptées pour un retour 7 jours à compter de la date de livraison.

La responsabilité des produits perdus ou endommagés par le transporteur est assumée par Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)jusqu’à la livraison au destinataire.

En cas de produits endommagés ou manquants, le Client doit en informer Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)par courrier recommandé ou par courrier électronique dans les 24 heures suivant la livraison et retourner immédiatement les produits à :

Durig Chocolatier

Avenue d’Ouchy 15

1006 Lausanne

Suisse

Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)ne sera pas responsable si le destinataire n’est pas présent au moment de la livraison et/ou si le Client (ou la personne désignée par le Client) ne retire pas les Produits chez le transporteur, après que celui-ci ait remis une note au destinataire.

Aucune réclamation ne sera acceptée dans ces conditions. Si la procédure susmentionnée a été suivie et s’il a été prouvé que les produits sont considérablement endommagés, Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)remboursera l’intégralité du prix au Client ou livrera des Produits de remplacement similaires.

6. POLITIQUE D’ACCEPTATION DES COMMANDES

Votre réception d’une confirmation de commande électronique ou autre ne signifie pas que nous acceptons votre commande et ne constitue pas une confirmation de notre offre de vente. Durig Chocolatier se réserve le droit, à tout moment après la réception de votre commande, d’accepter ou de refuser votre commande pour quelque raison que ce soit ou de fournir une quantité inférieure à celle que vous avez commandée de n’importe quel article.

7. PRIX ET MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT

Les prix affichés sur le site s’entendent hors certaines taxes et autres frais (TVA, frais d’expédition, tarifs, assurances, taxes locales et/ou accises). Le prix définitif des produits que le Client entend commander est indiqué sur l’écran récapitulatif de sa commande.

Les prix sont libellés et payables en francs suisses.

Les prix sont susceptibles d’être modifiés. Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch) informera le Client de tout changement de prix avant toute nouvelle commande.

Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)n’acceptera la Commande et n’expédiera ensuite les produits au Client qu’après que le paiement ait été traité et approuvé avec succès. Par conséquent, le Client paie toujours les produits à l’avance.

Les produits sont exclusivement payés par carte de crédit. Toutefois, les sociétés peuvent payer par virement bancaire. Le client peut imprimer la facture en ligne une fois la commande expédiée.

Cartes de crédit

Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit suivantes : Visa, MasterCard, AMEX, Diners et JCB. Il n’y a pas de supplément pour l’utilisation de votre carte de crédit pour élaborer des achats avec Durig Chocolatier. Veillez à indiquer votre adresse de facturation et votre numéro de téléphone exacts (c’est-à-dire l’adresse et le numéro de téléphone figurant dans le dossier de votre banque pour votre carte de crédit). Toute information erronée entraînera un retard dans le traitement de votre commande. Votre carte de crédit sera facturée à l’expédition de votre commande.

Mandats, chèques de caisse, chèques de société, &amp ; chèques personnels, BVR

Durig Chocolatier n’accepte pas les mandats, les chèques de caisse, les chèques personnels et les chèques de société et n’émet pas de BVR

8. RESPONSABILITÉ

Le Client est responsable de son choix des Produits et après livraison, de la conservation des Produits jusqu’à leur consommation. L’attention du Client est attirée sur le fait que les Produits sont à consommer de préférence avant la date indiquée sur l’étiquette des ingrédients et que le Client ne doit pas consommer les Produits si ceux-ci semblent s’être détériorés (pour quelque raison que ce soit), ou si le Client est allergique à un ou plusieurs ingrédients figurant sur l’étiquette des ingrédients ou si l’emballage en chocolat a été retiré. En aucun cas, Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)n’est responsable des préjudices ou dommages qui en résultent.

De même, la responsabilité de Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect des dispositions législatives ou réglementaires en vigueur dans le pays de livraison. Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)est uniquement responsable du respect de la réglementation suisse en ce qui concerne les Produits. Le Client est responsable du paiement de tous les tarifs, droits ou taxes locales s’ils sont applicables dans le pays du destinataire.

9. GARANTIES

Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch) assure que les Produits sont fabriqués selon des normes strictes de qualité et de conservation selon les normes en vigueur. Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch) s’engage à faire de son mieux pour maintenir la qualité permanente de ces Produits.

Toutefois, Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch)ne garantira pas les Produits si le Client ne respecte pas les conditions optimales de conservation des Produits ou si les Produits sont consommés au-delà de la date de conservation indiquée sur l’emballage.

10. TAXES

Durig Chocolatier facture et retient automatiquement la taxe de vente applicable pour les commandes à livrer à des adresses en Suisse. Pour les commandes expédiées dans d’autres Pays, vous êtes seul responsable de toutes les taxes de vente ou autres taxes.

11. ERREURS TYPOGRAPHIQUES

Dans le cas où un produit est listé à un prix incorrect en raison d’une erreur typographique ou d’une erreur dans les informations de prix reçues de nos fournisseurs, Durig Chocolatier aura le droit de refuser ou d’annuler toute commande passée pour un produit listé au prix incorrect. Durig Chocolatier a le droit de refuser ou d’annuler de telles commandes, que la commande ait été confirmée ou non et que votre carte de crédit ait été débitée ou non. Si votre carte de crédit a déjà été débitée pour l’achat et que votre commande est annulée, Durig Chocolatier émettra immédiatement un crédit sur le compte de votre carte de crédit du montant du prix incorrect

12. LIENS

Ce site peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites sur Internet qui sont détenus et exploités par des tiers. Vous reconnaissez que Durig Chocolatier n’est pas responsable du fonctionnement ou du contenu situé sur ou à travers un tel site.

13. AVIS DE DROIT D’AUTEUR ET DE MARQUE

Il s’agit d’un site appartenant à Durig Chocolatier et exploité par des tiers.

Ce site est détenu et exploité par Durig Chocolatier. Sauf indication contraire, tous les éléments figurant sur ce site, y compris le texte, la conception du site, les logos, les graphiques, les icônes et les images, ainsi que la sélection, l’assemblage et la disposition de ceux-ci, sont la propriété exclusive de Durig Chocolatier, Copyright © 2020, TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS. Vous pouvez utiliser le contenu de ce site uniquement dans le but de faire des boutiques sur ce site ou de passer une commande sur ce site et à aucune autre fin. Aucun élément de ce site ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, republié, téléchargé, posté, transmis ou distribué sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Durig Chocolatier. Tous les droits non expressément accordés dans le présent document sont réservés. Toute utilisation non autorisée des éléments figurant sur ce site peut constituer une violation du droit d’auteur, de la marque et d’autres lois applicables et pourrait entraîner des sanctions pénales ou civiles.

14. DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

Le droit applicable aux présentes conditions de vente est régi par le droit suisse.

Si le client est une société, tous les litiges relatifs aux présentes Conditions de vente seront soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux du ressort de Lausanne.

15. AUTRES CONDITIONS

Ces conditions remplacent tous les termes et/ou conditions que vous incluez avec tout bon de commande, que Durig Chocolatier les signe ou non. Durig Chocolatier se réserve le droit d’élaborer des modifications de ce site et de ces conditions à tout moment.

Politique de confidentialité

Nous garantissons la confidentialité de vos informations personnelles.

Vos données ne seront utilisées que pour vous informer de nos offres et ne seront pas données, vendues ou autrement transférées à un tiers, sauf pour des obligations légales ou pour livrer les marchandises commandées.

Politique d'expédition

Les commandes reçues avant 15h00 seront généralement expédiées le jour ouvrable suivant, à condition que le produit commandé soit en stock.

Les commandes reçues après 15h00 seront généralement expédiées dans les 2 jours ouvrables suivants.

N.B. Les commandes ne sont pas traitées ni expédiées le samedi, le dimanche ou le lundi.

Mode d’expédition

Suisse – Les envois sont élaborés par Swisspost et arrivent en un à deux jours ouvrables.

International – Les envois sont élaborés par Courrier Express et arriveront généralement dans un délai de 3 à 5 jours (selon la destination).

Prix des expéditions

Les prix sont facturés en fonction du poids et de la destination. Les frais d’expédition ne sont pas inclus dans le prix du produit ; ces frais varient en fonction du pays de livraison.

Les frais d’expédition réels sont indiqués sur l’écran récapitulatif avant que vous ne confirmiez votre commande.

Une indication de prix est présentée ci-dessous :

Livraison internationale – Courrier express

Destination                        Premier 1500g             1000g supplémentaires

    • Europe (centrale) :        CHF 32.-            + SFr 5.-

    • Europe (périphérie) :    CHF 40.-            + SFr 5.-

    • USA / Canada :               CHF 55.-            + SFr 11.-

    • Moyen Orient :               CHF 45.-            + SFr 12.-

    • Moyen-Orient/Afrique : CHF 61.-           + SFr 15.-

    • Océanie :                          CHF 78.-           + SFr 15.-

 

Livraison en Suisse – Swisspost Priority (avant 12h00).

    • Premier 1500g                                       1000g supplémentaire
      CHF 9,90,                                                     +1,00 SFr.

Le délai d’expédition est donné à titre indicatif et n’est pas garanti. Durig Chocolatier (www.durig.ch) ne peut être tenu responsable si la livraison est indûment retardée en raison de la douane locale. Les tarifs, droits et taxes locales dans le pays du destinataire, le cas échéant, sont supportés par le client.